Finally VidUp got more quota from Google and hopefully it is enough that the VidUp’s YouTube access is closed for today (API quota exceeded) errors are gone for the near future.
I also removed the sign in on any API interaction if the account is not logged in. Sign in works now only over the sign in button. If an account set on an upload is not signed in, a warning icon will appear next to the account info. And as this is handled flexible also during upload, the ‚Resume Uploads‘ checkbox can now also be changed during upload.
The day after. The first day for a long time, that VidUp doesn’t reach the quota limit: